2012; A Round Up

This will be my first entry on my new blog and probably my last in 2012. Its been a good year for me, though I have wobbled through a state of flux with a fresh look planned for my work and a new, exciting direction for myself. I can’t wait to start a new photographic journey over the next few years.

I’ve had a few successes this year in various competitions, published and exhibited a little bit too. Its always good to see your work being appreciated by others. You can see my work in a few publications related to the competitions: Kolor Panobook 2012 and Landscape Photographer of the Year 2012: collection 6.

2013 will hold new things for me. I’m going to be redesigning my website shortly to include a few more directional personal pieces amongst other things. Some of you may already know what to expect, but keep your eyes peel on my website www.edwardfury.co.uk for the new changes and work! I have a few new ideas for personal projects floating around in my head, which I would love to become a reality. Looking forward to new opportunities in 2013 and lots and lots of shooting and learning along the way!

I’d like to share with you now, some of the best of my 2012.  I hope you enjoy looking at them as much as I did making them and be sure to watch in full HD.


Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year to one and all. Signing out from 2012 on a high.

Thanks, Edward

Leave a Reply

