LPA Futures winner.

I’m delighted to announce that I have been selected as the winner of top London photographic agent, LPA’s (Lisa Pritchard’s) student competition.  Being one of the top London photographic agents, I’m really stoked that they liked and chose the work that I put forward for consideration.

I don’t usually make it known that I am still a student – mainly because I spend more time on set assisting and working for clients now than I do par-taking in my studies, but I’m super happy and flattered to have won this competition.

You can find out more on the Lisa Pritchard blog here.

LPA WIN

Leave a Reply

