Nike Flyknit Lunar.

I recently photographed a couple of the Nike Flyknit Lunar trainers.

Screen Shot 2015-02-14 at 22.30.11 Screen Shot 2015-02-14 at 22.30.54

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The idea was kind of simple really. I’ve always had an interest in space, even though it blows my mind. I also rather like trainers so I thought I would combine the two, trainers on the moon.

lunar2 back final

I was looking at a lot of NASA images to start off with for this, one in particular stood out which is the image of a footprint in the moon surface. I started to look at trainer and found the Nike Lunars. A match made in heaven!!

lunar2 front final

One thought on “Nike Flyknit Lunar.

Leave a Reply

